Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown

01 jumpin jack flash (with keith richards)

02 sisters are doin it for themselves (with eurythmics)

03 i knew you were waiting for me (with george michael)

04 what now my love (with frank sinatra)

05 put you up on game (with fantasia)

06 what yall came to do (with john legend)

07 never gonna break my faith (with mary j blige)

08 through the storm (with elton john)

09 it isnt it wasnt it aint never gonna be (with whitney houston)

10 you make me feel like a natural woman (with bonnie raitt and gloria estefan)

11 doctors orders (with luther vandross)

12 ever changing times (with michael mcdonald)

13 chain of fools (with mariah carey)

14 dont waste your time (with mary j blige)

15 love all the hurt away (with george benson)

16 nessun dorma (with the new york recording orchestra)