Gloria Gaynor - The Millennium Collection (2008)

Artist: Gloria Gaynor

Album: 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Gloria Gaynor

Year: 2008

Source: CDDA

Genre: Jazz, Blues, Soul, Dance

Label: BMG

Quality: 320 CBR Kbps

1. Honeybee

2. Never Can Say Goodbye

3. Reach Out, I'll Be There

4. Casanova Brown

5. (If You Want It) Do It Yourself

6. How High the Moon

7. Let's Make a Deal

8. Most Of All

9. This Love Affair

10. Substitute

11. I Will Survive

12. Let Me Know (I Have a Right)