Hawthorne Heights - Fragile Future (2008)

Emo-rock standouts Hawthorne Heights are back with a new album, Fragile Future, which is due for release August 5th. FNT arranged to get it out, to you, the fan, a few days earlier. To be completely honest, I don’t care for Hawthorne Heights’ music in the least. However, their last two albums went platinum and gold, respectively, and they have a huge fan base, so I figure the release is a pretty big deal to some of you out there.

Hawthorne Heights is a band based in America. The band formed in Dayton, Ohio, in June 2001, their line-up currently consists of vocalist and guitarist JT Woodruff, lead guitarist Micah Carli, bassist and vocalist Matt Ridenour and drummer Eron Bucciarelli. In late 2007, guitarist and vocalist Casey Calvert died of accidental causes, leaving the band as a four-piece. The band, who were originally named A Day in the Life, have released two studio albums on Victory Records since changing their name to Hawthorne Heights.

Track Listing:

1. “The Business of Paper Stars”

2. “Rescue Me”

3. “Until the Judgment Day”

4. “Somewhere in Between”

5. “Sugar in the Engine”

6. “Desperation”

7. “Four Becomes One”

8. “321.”

9. “Disaster”

10. “Let Go of Everything You Know”

11. “Corps of Corpses”

12. “Come Back Home (Reprised)”

Artist: Hawthorne Heights

Album: Fragile Future

Label: Victory

Playtime: 43:16 min

Genre: Rock

Rip date: 2008-07-31

Street date: 2008-08-05

Size: 70.29 MB

Type: Normal

Quality: 215 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo